Home > Random > The Best Kind Of Guy Friend

The Best Kind Of Guy Friend

 
So today I was helping this friend of mine with creating a blog for her, and in the process, I started sharing links of all the blogs I follow and/ or particularly a few posts that I’d read and liked. That’s when I was reminded of this post (link mentioned below) again, amongst others, because I thought she would really connect to it. Not to my surprise, she did and also loved it. Thought I should share the awesomeness with all of you as well. So, here it is.

The Best Kind Of Guy Friend.

P.S. – This post is also dedicated to the only such guy in my life, who I call my best friend, Manish Ahuja.

  1. pearl
    August 29, 2011 at 9:27 PM

    thank yu so much it really helped me…:-) i truly loved it…!

    • Aditi
      August 29, 2011 at 9:53 PM

      Anytime. Glad you liked it. 🙂

  2. manishahujas
    September 22, 2011 at 12:52 PM

    Thanks a ton for this. And considering this is a public forum, lets continue the conversation on email and calls. Expect to get one, SOON!

  3. May 19, 2012 at 5:17 PM

    Gentle Reminder: You have a blog and it misses you 😛

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

