Home > Fun, Personal, Twitter > #DecemberWish-es

#DecemberWish-es

For those who use Twitter regularly, it isn’t very difficult to guess where did I get this idea (writing a post on this topic) from. And for those who don’t. The other day I saw this topic i.e #DecemberWish as one of the trending topics on Twitter. Trending topics in short = most talked about topics. So I thought why not make a list of things that I wish to do in December. I knew it won’t be fun like making a shopping list. ๐Ÿ˜€ Nevertheless, if I make a list, maybe I would take things seriously and finish them when I’m supposed to. Atleast I can try to do so. ๐Ÿ˜€
P.S – To make it look attractive, I’ve accompanied the list with suitable pictures. Just for FUN! ๐Ÿ™‚

So here comes a list of Top 10 things to be done /completed /followed in December by me!

#1– Study HARD
Study_Hard

#2– Less Tweeting, Facebooking and Orkutting. ๐Ÿ˜€
Chatting

#3– Stay away from Frustration
I Don't Care

#4– Ignore things/people which/who are not important & not worth wasting my time on.
Ignore

#5– Blog MORE
blog board

#6– No shopping. This is gonna be really DIFFICULT. *keeping my fingers crossed*
No_Shopping

#7– Not getting affected /hurt by anything /anyone
Comfortably_Numb

#8– Apply for a Driving License

#9– Hmmmm Hmmm. I finished doing the 9th thing yesterday, so not mentioning it here. ๐Ÿ˜›

#10– Last but not the LEAST, Keep SMILING Always!
Smile

P.S – Let’s see how much I succeed in this. ๐Ÿ˜€

Categories: Fun, Personal, Twitter
  1. Guru
    December 4, 2009 at 8:24 PM

    I guess the first and the second one is the toughest of all the other things…… ๐Ÿ˜›

    • Aditi
      December 4, 2009 at 10:02 PM

      Yeah, I know!
      dekhte hai, kya hota hai. ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. thenomad
    December 4, 2009 at 9:54 PM

    Except the first 8 and the last one, everything else can be done! ๐Ÿ˜€

    • Aditi
      December 4, 2009 at 10:03 PM

      I knew you were upto something like this. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
      Hehe! ๐Ÿ˜›

  3. Anu
    December 5, 2009 at 9:54 PM

    All the very best! ๐Ÿ˜›
    Study hard? Meko bhi bulaaa..!! Can’t study alone ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

    • Aditi
      December 8, 2009 at 1:25 AM

      Ha saath me padhenge! ๐Ÿ˜€
      Thank you! ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. December 8, 2009 at 1:13 AM

    i think there are 2 things mentioned you wanna try but i am really sorry to say that i am sure you wont be able to do so. next to impossible… hehe

    any guesses ? ask me if u cant guess right :p

    • Aditi
      December 8, 2009 at 1:28 AM

      Hmmm Hmmm. *scratches her head* ๐Ÿ˜€
      Please tell me the two things. Going nuts figuring out only two things because I think there are more than two things. Hehe ๐Ÿ˜€
      Anyway, I would still love to know which two things you think are really next to impossible.
      Waiting!

  5. December 8, 2009 at 2:37 AM

    2nd Less Tweeting, i am following you and have seen u tweeting late nights as u seem to be addictive now. so i dont think u can make it less

    and 6th NO for shopping ๐Ÿ˜ฎ
    can a gal keep herself away from shopping ? ๐Ÿ˜ฎ ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

    hehe … hey it would be nice if u can follow me as well on Twtt

    • Aditi
      December 31, 2009 at 11:20 PM

      Yeah I surely can refrain myself from shopping. ๐Ÿ˜›

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

